Maori Education Trust Scholarships

The Māori Education Trust 2020 Scholarship Programme is now open and offers scholarships to Māori secondary school students who meet the respective scholarship’s criteria. The 2020 Secondary Scholarship Programme is made up of the following scholarships:

Year 9
• Ti Maru Māori Trust Secondary Boarding Scholarship
• Rose Hellaby Scholarship

Year 9-13
• Sister Anne Henry Scholarship
• Edward Carlton Holmes Memorial Scholarship

Year 10-11
• Māori Education Trust Year 10 and 11 Scholarship

Year 12-13
• RJ Graham Scholarship

Year 13
• VW & LM Rosier Scholarship
• Regina Rudland Memorial Scholarship

Students can apply online or download an application form from The closing date for applications is 4.30pm Friday 28 February 2020.

Newsletter Signup

Newsletter Sign Up

Please let us know your name.

Please write a subject for your message.

Please let us know your email address.

Invalid Input