End of Year Dates 2019

With the end of year fast approaching, we have a number of events and important dates to keep in mind:

Wednesday 6 November
• Early School Finish (12.30pm)
• Senior Honours 7.30pm (Regent on Broadway)

Friday 8 November - Tuesday 3 December
• NZQA Exams

Friday 15 November
• Year 8 Testing 9am (Auditorium)

Monday 18 November - Thursday 21 November
• Year 9 Marae Trips

Monday 25 November - Friday 29 November
• Year 10 Camp Week

Friday 29 November
Year 9 Late Start (9.45am)

Monday 2 December
• Year 13 Leavers Breakfast 9am (Gym)
• Peer Support Training for 2020 Leaders 9am-3pm (Room 314)
Senior Sign Out 10am (Gym)
Late Start for Years 9 and 10 (11.30am)

Tuesday 3 December
• Peer Support Training for 2020 Leaders 9am-11.30am (Room 314)
• Meeting for 2020 Student Leaders 11am (Board Room)

Thursday 5 December
• Junior Honours 12.30pm (Gym)

The last day for students is Thursday 5 December 2019. The office will close on Thursday 12 December and reopen on Tuesday 21 January 2020. Full term dates are available on the Portal calendar.

Newsletter Signup

Newsletter Sign Up

Please let us know your name.

Please write a subject for your message.

Please let us know your email address.

Invalid Input