Student Leaders 2020

Male Co-Leader Nathanael Mitchell
Female Co-Leader Ashleigh Richards
Student Council Secretary Sophia Babbage
Student Council Treasurer Bach Pham
Sports Captains Scott Andersen and Christina Stuart
Performing Arts Captains Piper Woods and Sarah Judd
Academic Captains Kip Powell and Annelies Orme
House Leaders  
Hillary Bobby Pritchard and Brianna Hayes-McEwen
Rutherford Gabriel Brown and Ashleigh Infield
Ngata Aimee Dredge and Danny Lampkin
Sheppard Ben Meneghini and Eilis Lambert
BOT Student Rep Ashleigh Richards